7 Ways to Use Mason Jars in Your Wedding Decor

Mason Jars are definitely a staple of any rustic and/or Southern-style
wedding. Frankly, they’re a staple of life here in Tennessee, so I just love
seeing all the amazing ways people use them in their weddings. That’s why I
wanted to compile a big long list of my favorite ways to use Mason Jars in
your wedding decor. Enjoy…

### 1. For Drinks

_{Image credits, from top
left: [PoppyandPearlCo on Etsy](http://www.etsy.com/listing/82395194/wedding-
favor-mason-jar-unique-wedding), [The Berry](http://theberry.com/2011/06/17
/daily-awww-our-love-is-real-39-photos/love-is-21-22/), [Joyful Weddings &
Events](http://joyfulweddingsandevents.com/blog/2011/02/09/a-bow-tie-baby-
shower/), [Ruffled Blog](http://ruffledblog.com/a-diy-bbq-wedding-in-southern-
california-with-personalized-details-by-wildflowers-photography/), [Modern
Hepburn](http://modernhepburn.tumblr.com/post/7233715911), [Wedding
Chicks](http://www.weddingchicks.com/2011/12/08/preppy-pink-and-navy-
wedding/)}_

### 2. For Favors

_{Image credits, from top
left: [Boho Weddings](http://www.boho-weddings.com/2012/03/30/jessie-and-
rickys-lake-side-wedding-in-minnesota-with-accents-of-yellow/), [Keen to be
Seen](http://keentobeseen.blogspot.com/),
[Pinterest](http://pinterest.com/pin/253749760224146667/), [Hostess with the M
ostess](http://www.hwtm.com/hwtm_image_store/photo/view_album_large/photo_932_
view_album_large.jpg), [Ashley Maxwell
Photography](http://ashleymaxwellphoto.com/blog/britney-jonnys-wedding/)}_

### 3. For Desserts

_{Image credits, from top
left: [Emmaline Bride](http://emmalinebride.com/handmade-wedding/diy-mason-
jar-ice-cream-favors/), [Postcards and
Pretties](http://postcardsandpretties.blogspot.com/2011/04/good-eats-in-
jar.html), [Main Event Productions](http://www.maineventproblog.com/), [Marry
This](http://www.marrythis.com/diy-projects/diy-be-my-bridesmaid-ombre-
cupcakes-in-a-jar/), [Southern
Weddings](http://iloveswmag.com/editorial/2011/12/05/the-mason-jar/)}_

### 4. For Centerpieces

_{Image credits, from
top left: [Wedding Chicks](http://www.weddingchicks.com/2012/01/11/nashville-
wedding/), [The Knot](http://weddings.theknot.com/Real-Weddings/75630/detailvi
ew.aspx?STOPREDIRECTING=TRUE&type=3&id=75630&STOPREDIRECTING=TRUE&specific%20d
etail=DIY&pageIndex=4), [Wedding
Chicks](http://www.weddingchicks.com/2011/09/29/beautiful-peony-wedding-
bouquet/), [Pinterest](http://pinterest.com/pin/130182245448997121/)}_

### 5. For Aisle Decor

_{Image credits, from top
left: [Love Life Images](http://www.lovelifeimages.com/), [Heavenly
Blooms](http://www.heavenlybloomsblog.com/2011_12_01_archive.html),
[Pinterest](http://pinterest.com/pin/206532332881555201/), [Wedding
Bee](http://boards.weddingbee.com/topic/peony-and-blue-mason-jar-inspiration-
wedding), [Emmaline Bride](http://emmalinebride.com/decor/babys-breath-for-
weddings/)}_

### 6. For Light

_{Image credits, from top
left: [We Heart It](http://weheartit.com/entry/13258687), [Casa
Sugar](http://www.casasugar.com), [Elizabeth Anne
Designs](http://www.elizabethannedesigns.com), [Bettencourt
Chase](http://bettencourtchase.blogspot.ca/2011/08/things-im-loving-this-week-
mason-jars.html)} _

### 7. For Fun

_{Image credit: [Style Me
Pretty](http://www.stylemepretty.com/2009/07/29/vintage-shabby-chic-wedding-
shoot-ii/)}_ **How are you planning to use Mason Jars in your big day?**_ _

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *